Who's Who at All Saints' Church, Totley

Priest in chargeRevd. K. Tupling
236 0967
totleyvicar@gmail.com
Church Office
for all enquiries relating to weddings, funerals and baptisms
Sarah Oxby
236 3335
totleychurchoffice@gmail.com
Hall BookingsBeth Booth
236 5512
totleyallsaintshall@gmail.com
    
Church Wardens Liz Hayden
236 4944
liz.hayden@tesco.net
Angela Waite
236 4728
angelawaite1@btinternet.com
    
Readers Neil Hayden
236 4944
neil.hayden@tesco.net
James Powell
327 2443
jamespowell126@tiscali.co.uk
    
Children's Work
Alive Gang
Sparklers
Mell Camateras
233 3013
mell.camateras@btinternet.com
    
Child Protection (Safeguarding) OfficerLiz Hayden
236 4944
liz.hayden@tesco.net
Kay Sykes
236 1331
kaysykes10@yahoo.com
    
Worship GroupAvril Holme
236 2088
theholmefamily@sky.com
    
TreasurerIan Halliday
235 1692
i.halliday@shu.ac.uk
    
Small Group Coordinators Ann Powell
327 2443
annpowell126@tiscali.co.uk
Jane Lawry
236 8566
jane.lawry@sth.nhs.uk
    
PCC Secretary Chris Booth
236 5512
C.Booth@sheffield.ac.uk
    
Gift Aid SecretaryEd Deakin
236 3372
edward_deakin@hotmail.com
    
Deanery Synod
Representatives
Ann Powell
327 2443
annpowell126@tiscali.co.uk  
James Powell
327 2443
jamespowell126@tiscali.co.uk
    
Lifts to ChurchKen Filleul
236 0872
 
    
Bible Reading Notes
 
    
Church MaintenanceRob Lancaster
07949 039399
buildings.totleyallsaints@gmail.com
    
Youth ActivitiesAndy Stuart
327 8151
andy@soulroots.org.uk
    
Parents & Toddler GroupKaty Maclean
07790 411893
    
Weekly NoticesImogen Spendlove
236 1752
forthenoticesheet@gmail.com
    
Church Web PageChris Booth
236 5512
C.Booth@sheffield.ac.uk
    
All Saints' Church School:  enquiries@totleyallsaints.sheffield.sch.uk
HeadteacherKarole Sargent
 
 
Little Saints Nursery Karen Midgley
235 2148
 
(All telephone numbers are in Sheffield, area code 0114, unless another code is given.)

home page